Rusty Nails Adventurers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome To Rusty Nails Adventurer's Forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application: Bilael

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Bilael
Packmule

Application: Bilael Empty
PostSubject: Application: Bilael   Application: Bilael EmptyThu Jul 12, 2012 4:06 pm

I am new to this, so please bear with me... Consider this, kind of, a first draft.
And, btw, i am Norwegian, so my English is not the best.

Full name:
Bilael (working on a lastname

Background:
This is really hard and i hate just putting up clichees, but i will give it a go.
Bilael was never much of a fighter at his younger years. To him, it was more important to roam the woods and snowy mountain (exploring), fish, hunt, smoked his pipe and (of course) drink (a lot). He managed to dodge many bullets (getting recruited) and was not recruited as a Stormwind Guard for many years. But eventually he realised it was better to step up himself rather than beeing put behind bars.

As a Stormwind Guard, many may say he finally became a man and Bilael might agree. Even with less freedom, he still do his duty, serving as a Stormwind Guard in Stormwind City, Northshire Valley and Goldshire.

Personality:
After his loyalty and trust was exploited many times, his motto is: I can't pretend a stranger is a long-awaited friend. He never trust a stranger anymore.

Even though he never trust a stranger, he is happy to help if he is asked and have the time (example: if someone need help get the goods onto the ship or the cows have broken free). A slight contradiction, but he does like to help out and have a hard time letting that side of himself go; it's one thing to help out with something and actually letting a person become a part of your life.

Reason to join:
I would love to explore the world of RP and join an active and mature guild; perfect combination Smile

Other facts: